Come Watch The 2017 Game Awards Livestream Right Here

It’s that time again Folks! Time for the 2017 Game Awards!

This is the fourth annual Game Awards and we can’t wait to see some new trailers, announcements as well as some very deserving awards given to some amazing games. This year has been a phenomenal year for the gaming industry. There has been games for every taste and it has not been disappointing at all.

 

The 2017 Game Awards will be held at the following times:

  • North America: 5:30pm PST / 6:30pm MST / 7:30pm CST / 8:30pm EST
  • UK/Ire: 1:30am GMT
  • Europe: 2:30am CET / 3:30am EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 10:30am JST / 9:30am AWST / 12:30pm AEDT

2017GameAwards

You will be able to watch the 2017 Game Awards at a number of places. See above. Or right here, we have it all set up for you and it’s a sweet 4K stream.

FYI, be sure to follow us on Twitter as we’ll be live Tweeting as well! Confident Gamers on Twitter.

Enjoy!

 

 

Source: The Game Awards